formswhe.blogg.se

Gunz the duel download ijji
Gunz the duel download ijji






Oh also in the other thread it said something about posting a log so I thought I would post that here ahead of time so you don't have to ask me so here it is.Ĭurrent Directory : I:\Users\Inpachi\Desktop\FreestyleGunZ 6.8 Part 1.zip (Uploaded by Xemgin)Ġ8:57 8:588 OS version : Professional (Build 7600)Ġ8:57 8:691 Window created successfully.Ġ8:57:50:877 Create successfully complete.Ġ8:57:50:877 Open connection.Ġ8:57:50:877 Open connection successfully complete.Ġ8:57:50:879 Change directory.Ġ8:57:50:879 Change directory successfully complete.Ġ8:57:50:880 Create successfully compete.Ġ8:57:50:920 Download patch info fileĠ8:57:50:922 Download file. That should be more than enough to run this game. I also learned in another thread that I might need more ram so I checked how much I have and I have over 2 Gigs. None of those have helped it still crashes in the same place. And then I learned that this game doesn't like most anti virus programs or firewalls so I disabled them all. I found out I needed Dot Net Frameworks installed so I went and downloaded and installed Dot Net Frameworks V4.0. I did a bit of research before posting this thread just in case there was some easy fix. "Loading Sound" "Loading Pictures" and "Loading Interface" but as soon as it gets too "Loading Game Interface" or whatever it is the game immediately crashes and so does the launcher. It keeps crashing when the game loads up.

gunz the duel download ijji

And too my surprise you guys are still around.īut too my distress I can not start up the game. And I decided to play it again today so I came to the first private server I could remember Freestyle Gunz. I quit playing Gunz about a year and a half or maybe 2 years ago cause I just got bored of it.

gunz the duel download ijji

Hi I used to play Gunz many years ago I started with Ijji gunz and then moved to private servers cause I got tired of the premium items making the game so darn imbalanced and the fact that it just too freaking forever to level up past level 48.








Gunz the duel download ijji